Contact

elm grove copySmall World Music Society
61 Elm Grove Ave, Unit 204
Toronto, ON M6K 2J2
Charitable #: 88078 7213 RR001
Ph: 416 536 5439
Fax: 416 536 9715
Small World Staff
Alan Davis, Executive Director
alan@smallworldmusic.com
Kayla McGee, Administrator
kayla@smallworldmusic.com
Owais Lightwala, Partnerships & Development (Asian Music Series)
owais@smallworldmusic.com
Jeff Van Harmelen, Venue Manager
jeff@smallworldmusic.com
Charissa Tosio, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
charissa@smallworldmusic.com
Laura Noseworthy, Socialcaster
laura@smallworldmusic.com
Rodrigo Castro, Project Associate
rodrigo@smallworldmusic.com
Use the contact form below to send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Please insert the code below in the near text field
captcha